Love is life....so let love lives long

in #steemitgigs6 years ago (edited)


 

I want you.
I want all of you.
I mean your bad habits, dark sides, your weakness, your fears..
I'm falling in love with little things.
And it means so much,knowing all those details about you, and see you in my kind way, in special way.
I'll notice even very small things,even when nobody else can see.


Sort:  

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @moderndayhippie! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 62.0% @onetin84 upgoat, thanks to @moderndayhippie
It consists of $0.16 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ghadaelsawy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28