You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Post #43

in #steemitfamilyph7 years ago

Teary-eyed here 😭 Thank you so much my Ohana..@steemitfamilyph2 @steemitachievers. I didn't expect in this Steemit Community I found myself whole. You made me feel like I'm your family because everything I impart here has its value to you. Yes, I was broke but I knew soon I'll be happy because God is always with me. He never forsaken me even once. He's just right there watching us. Time will heal the wounds and I truly blessed that He gave me an instrument to moved on and that is my partner now. And having you Ohana are a BIG bonus for me. I believe you're God's given gift to me..
It is clear to me that when you always be true to yourself and always be good no matter how hard life may take. Goodness will follow.. Thank you po.

Sort:  

The Ohana family is so happy to be a part of your every joy and success in life @cinderz! Life is tough but the journey will be worthwhile when shared with others. Thank you for choosing us to be your family.

You are awesome!

It's my second time.. So thank you.. Keep uplifting us newbies..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84