You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 66 - How to Gather Votes as a Witness and Why Your Vote Matters!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

That is tough news Libertyranger, I actually heard similar stories in the "Pimp Your Post Thursday" podcast on the Steemit Ramble Discord.

Thank you for sharing your experience and good luck to you and your wife.

I can however not quit even tho it seems impossible because of this fucked up whale+witness circle-jerk.

I have to do this and see for myself, I wouldn't even mind making 0 profits as I support the blockchain with this, I just don't want to be stuck in the loss zone.

Sort:  

Well I am not going anywhere. Fortunately for me I can run my witness and seed nodes with no additional cost to me, as long as I don't resell the hardware to a new hosting client. After things get paid off with the Dr's I plan on getting back to my @Dtube ROKU portal programming.
.

Damn you got your own servers.
You seem to know your stuff and you seem like an honest guy to me.
Gave you my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82