Sort:  

Hi @steemitdigest thank-you so much for helping to spread the word about autism. It is a very difficult subject because it can manifest into so many challenging outcomes. But we have to always do our very best for the children.

So far they aren't really such what causes autism but it is alarming how it is now 1 out of 68 births that result in autism in the US. They did find a gene that is linked to autism but it is vary rare so it does not explain the significant rise in cases in the US. But recently they did note that it may be possible where due to environmental causes, if the mother is exposed to any virus or toxins in the 1st trimester or in early part of the 2nd trimester that her immune system may be linked to autism. I do deeply believe that there is definitely an environmental link because it would explain why the cases are rising in the US.

Thank-you so much for helping to share this information. My goal is to write about what needs to be taught to others. Appreciate what you do. Thank-you!!! :D

Wow 1 out of 68!! ??? That's a serious problem. Speaking of genes, you can research about the facts about the hidden agendas of some countries regarding vaccines and mass-vaccinations. Maybe a cause.

I've read that vaccinations can cause autism and many other health issues. It can depend on the babies immune system when the vaccine is given as to what affect it has, which is also true of other drugs given.

Also all the chemicals in foods, Chemtrails, products etc are all creating illness and causing a rise in all illnesses. There are chemicals in some brands of baby milk, which is so shocking!

I really enjoyed the article and feel it's great that you're spreading awareness on this issue. I don't feel that drugs is the answer, in fact I believe it causes more damage to the immune system and organs. Love is a powerful healer as you mentioned and I will read your next post on therapeutic interventions!

May the Truth be revealed and shared widely!

Yes, it use to be around 1 out of 150 I think in the early 2,000 s so the rise in autism cases is very alarming. I think it has to do with the environment that pregnant women are expose to in the 1st and part of the early 2nd trimester. New research show it has something to do with the mother's immunity system that gets activated when she gets exposed to something. I can believe that the way we treat nature is throwing the balance off a lot so we will be paying a big price unless we all wake up.

As for the vaccines maybe in a future article I will research that. Thanks. I like discovering new things and teaching it through Steemit. Have a great day!!!

By the way, please let me know when you do so I can resteem you post. Have a great day!

You are free anytime. I'll also feature your recent article in series regarding this topic, on my next issue.
Here it is Steemit Digest Issue #6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83