You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Leadership #14 - Delegating Tasks

"A true leadership is all about creating new leaders in the team. "
Richard Branson pretty much leads his 400 companies that way.

It's this initial battle I've experienced many times in the beginning of: I could train someone...(a long term investment)... or I could do it quickly by myself... (short-term)... It's so easy to give in to that "short-term-growth" and procrastinate on building leaders.

Thanks for the post. It inspired me!
Sam

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @sams-world. I went through some of your articles as well. It was really amazing. You are also a good inspiration. :)

A leader should be both self-motivated as well as capable of motivating the team members. That will only increase the productivity.

hey @bala41288, I just saw it on my profile. So great to have your feedback too! and thanks again for this article, I will keep on following your blogs!
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23