You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

Hello @ilyastarar,
I would love to translate your guide https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/are-you-earning-enough-reward-and-doing-enough-interaction-on-steemit into Turkish, which is my mother tongue.
Have a nice day!
Nesibe

Sort:  

Hi from Pakistan and a definite yes to that! Link here in reply when done.

Hello @ilyastarar,
I finished my translation and below you can see the link to my translation. It was so much fun for me to translate this text and it gave me good advices for my Steemit career :)
Thank you!

https://steemit.com/tr/@nesibe.yildiz/steemit-te-yeterince-oeduel-kazaniyor-and-digerleriyle-etkilesimde-bulunuyor-musunuz

It was such an amazing effort. Genuinely good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15