Five Reasons Why I Steem | Reasons that will inspire you to keep steeming...

q9zonain3l.jpg

Five Reasons Why I Steem!

If you are looking for reasons to keep steeming, then check out the five reasons why i steem:

1. I steem because of You, Steemians!

65dtn9ysfl.jpg
One reason I will steem forever is because I have made very meaningful connections and built a strong network of people and organizations that want to heal the world and make it a better place for all.
This year made 10 years ever since I started Facebooking. It’s true that I have networked and made some great connections on Facebook and other social networks but the kind of connections I have made on Steem in less than a year, are better than my 10 years on Facebook.
I really want to appreciate @martin-mikes for introducing me to steem
It’s Steemians that inspire me to steem and I will continue to steem because of the wonderful and supportive social economy and community steemians are creating.

2. Steeming improves my knowledge, creativity and sense of appreciation of others

lshm8cv88u.jpg
The second reason that inspires me to keep steeming, is that Steem is a knowledge sharing platform and a great tool for learning. Steem is an encyclopedia of knowledge from diverse backgrounds and steeming has greatly boosted my creativity.
I learn a lot from reading people’s blogs and steeming greatly improves my writing and creativity.
Ever since I started steeming, I have realized that my knowledge on a lot of societal issues have greatly improved. You can find and learn just anything on steemit and you can connect with wonderful mentors on this platform. Steem is kind of a school and a great educational tool, a social network and a company that promotes social economy.

Blogging on Steem improves your sense of appreciation of others, creativity, knowledge and boosts your writing skills.
Each time I participate in a steem contest or question of the week, I learn a lot from reading different people’s perspectives about a particular issue that was raised in the contest or question of the week and this has greatly broadened my scope of thinking and reasoning as well as enlarged my mind.
Steemining has given me a bigger brain. hahahahaha.

I will keep steeming because steeming is learning.
There is a popular adage that “stop learning and you start dying: I want to add mine and say,

“Steeming is learning and if you stop steeming, you start dying”

3. Steeming promotes freedom of expression and oneness of humanity

odzez10dls.jpg
“Never have I felt free speaking my mind and sharing my thoughts except on Steem. Steem is the only social network that promotes freedom of expression as well as builds and promotes global citizenship because Steemians irrespective of age, race, sex got each other’s back. Steem is a one global community”
Mr. Green 2018

Steemians are steemians irrespective of their age, race, sex, religion, ethnicity, geographical location, etc and every since I joined Steem, I have never had time to think about the geographical location of people nor their age, sex and lots of funny stuff except when I read their #introduceyourself post.
You will agree with me that being on other social networks, most people care about your sexual orientation, where you come from and lots of creepy things that are not too important.

Being on steem, I realized there is a great degree of unity in diversity. I have a strong feeling of oneness of people on the steem platform. I don’t know if you feel it but I really do. Steeming is about people and not about their color, race, etc. I don’t know how to explain this but this is just what I feel.
Do I need to talk about the freedom to share your opinion on issues that matter on Steem? Steem promotes freedom of expression and this, I really like.
I will keep steeming despite falling steem prices because steeming is freedom of expression and steem promotes the oneness of humanity.

4. Steem is the future

j3hroo4inb.jpg
I steem because Steem is the future
Take it or leave it, steem is the future of social networking, blogging and cryptocurrency.

5. Steem, REWARDS! Steeming is rewarding

lx9gzarx5r.png
“I wish I got some rewards for my decade of facebooking. No matter how small the rewards may be at this moment, I think it’s better than no rewards”
Mr. Green 2018

I do not need to talk a lot about this point but sometimes i wish i got even a cent for every post i had ever made on Facebook.
Despite the fact that the rewards may be small, i think we still have hope and there is hope that steem prices may rise unlike on Facebook and other social networks where there is no hope of ever getting a dine.

What do you think? Why do you Steem?

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr. Green from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great reasons! I agree with all of them, especially with steemit being the future. Steem on and much love! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87