CHILDREN LOVE TO VISIT FACTORIES AND LEARN, HERE IS HOW PEANUT BUTTER IS MADE

How peanut butter is made.

image source

I do not know many children who do not love their peanut butter, and it is so nice to know you are giving them healthy food to school when making peanut butter sandwiches.

I wonder how many of them know how this is made.

We hardly ever think of how things that we buy on monthly basis are made.

I think it is important for children to know where something comes from and how it is made.

For that reason I am putting a video in here today that shows them just how.

I use to see how children loved visiting factories and other places when I was still teaching and they always had millions of questions after the fact.

Taking children to learn more of how factories work make them more appreciative of what they are eating.

I hope you enjoy the video and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

I think even adults like some field trips ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10