Sort:  

I think that monkey really needed asprin felt so sorry for them but this poor horse found a way to hide from the sun and I laughed such a lot. Animals have a way of making me laugh where some people do not have the same sense of humour.

Some people, if you are watching from a distance, can also be funny.
In my youth, we were camped at an airfield in Thailand, we were on one side of the runway, the mess tents ( beer) were on the other side, the official way back to the tents was a walk of about 2 - 2.5 miles to the end of the runway crossover, then walk back, or, you could see our tents on the other side of the runway, there was no flying, laziness won.
The first night, halfway over, one of the guys needed a break, but we couldn't stop, so he walked backwards leaving a trail behind him.
That started the competition, who could water the entire width of the runway, talking with some of the security guards later, they thought it was extremely funny watching the Kiwis going to bed each night.

I can not find you at weku, you will enjoy it so much as there is such a lot of very kind people blogging there. Are you writing under a different name or are you not writing there.
Just taking a chance writing there as there are a lot of whales doing it and you never know when it might start paying.
I change all my weku dollars to vote a lot higher if you are not writing there will you please do so I post the same post as at steemit so it is not such a lot of work will you please use me as a reference it will give me something as well. It works just like steemit and looks the same so very easy for our oldies hope to see you there. Remember your introduction post. Hope you dont think I am stupid.

you can now find the same name and Willie on weku as well. it didn't want me to put you in as a reference, but I don't know the name that was offered, so 'hard luck on him'.
it looks like an old steemit page,
how often are the same people in both places? do you get tired of reading the same post twice?
have to ask you because I don't know if @trevor.george is on there, he gets most of my silly questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98