You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Handicrafts? - A Charlotte Mason Education - Schoolhouse Saturday by A Panama Mama

Those handprint cushions look like a wonderful idea, in fact I think the girl's grandmas would like them...

I love handicrafts. I do rather like to finger knit I must say - I made lots of eternity scarfs last year for Christmas. I need to try more crafts with the kids. I also like glass painting and pyrography.

Sort:  

Nice! Yeah, the grandmothers loved the pillows and they were relatively easy to make. :) My mom said she uses hers every day on her bed. My son likes to finger knit but I can't remember how to do it and we didn't know what to do with all the long strands he made last year - some ended up being belts, necklaces or bracelets. :) Lol! I need to watch a video to remember how to do it. Thanks for the comment. #theunmentionables

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89