You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

@ilyastarar I would love to translate your guide An Absolute Beginner's Steemit FAQ : Welcoming & Familiarizing New Users - Steemit Newbies Guide

About me:

I am a native German speaker and currently working my graduation

I just reached 100 followers and my next goal is to support new steemit users. Meaning this could be a nice opportunity to do so.

Gz @davsner

Sort:  

Please do that. Good choice too.

@ilyastarar finaly finished my translation, had a lot to do this week so it took me a bit longer ;D

here it is!

gz @davsner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75