You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the genetic variability from my family

@josevas217, In my opinion you've tried to explain the Chain Of Genes and the subject of Genes is very interesting because Genes are memory and it can remember the traits of genetical Ancestors too. Keep up the knowledgeable work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @chireerocks.

Actually everything concerning medical science everything that has to do with genetics and biochemistry I am passionate. I like it a lot, that's why I often read about it. Memory, yes, they are that in essence, in fact, we know a lot about our ancestors for that very reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and yes, we know something which is unsaid to us. Have a great time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81