You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was stimmt da nicht? Erfahre jetzt die 3 wichtigsten Gründe, warum die Bid-Bots plötzlich so profitabel erscheinen und ob Sie es auch wirklich sind

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Pls check my latest post and remove the flags ...it is a post about spamm I also sent 25SBD to rocky1 and no upvotes, no refund due to the issues...I mentioned the spam link..on my post to warn people pls see it
https://steemit.com/community/@charles1/warning-scammers-on-steemit-are-getting-smarter-phishing-links-steem-clones-et-al

Sort:  

refund sent, don't send any post which is flagged by one or more spam / abuse indicator accounts. be careful next time, first contact them and resolve the issue and get yourself un-vote from flags then you can send the bid for upvote, thanks

Please send me REFUND. Thanks.

check your 2nd last post you already got an upvote from rocky1.

I sent you 3SBD yesterday and you didn't upvote me. Please upvote me or refund my money.
https://steemit.com/siacoin/@mmaarrttiinn11/siacoin-renting-out-your-free-hard-drive-space

i have sent you the refund and one message was enough.

Thanks, I will delete another one comment

Sorry to take over this post and comments but I needed a way to send you a message. I sent you 5 SBD Today...Tuesday the 24th but you did not send me an upvote.

your bid was placed in this round so you will get an upvote at the end of this round, don't worry.

Sounds good, thanks for responding quickly!

Hey I just sent you 3 steem, please upvote my content . I would greatly appreciate it :)

Hello @rocky1 sorry to bother you but I am transferring you 3.083 SBD, but I have not been taken into account on the voting round :

Dear rocky1 i sent you 5sbd today but i did not get an upvote so please refund it or upvote.

I am sorry, steemworld.org is not working properly.

hello, I am so sorry, I feel so stupid, I thought a post wasn't too old, and placed a 3SBD bid, but it was, I know I should have been more careful, I am so sorry, please could you refund it for me? Sorry!!

Ok, however read a post 1st before flagging...my posts will motivate you... ..how can I contact Upme owner? I sent 20SBD ....

@rocky1 bro need your help pls support me i am new on steemit

Good friend
Thank

hello Friend You please do an Upvote on me. We know that you are very kind. Waiting for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85