You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Autism – The Series Continues: Types of Autism & Treatments

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Wow cabbagepatch, this was such an interesting post. When we were young there was not anything like this that existed. But with all your hard work for this post I can only compliment you, as I know some people who have ASD and will truly tell them to go and read this, actualy I think the partner in a marraige should also read this clearly explained way you did it. It might even help some of them to become better partners. Thank you for your extreemly hard work here. Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Thank-you so much @bigbear. I really am very touched by your wonderful comments. You are right in that I am trying to educate everyone about things that we all need to know about. Often times the news is always focused on the bad things happening but I think they should also bring up more on what needs to be exposed to the general public. Bullying and all these medical issues that young children are facing should be known by everyone so that is why I am doing what I am doing. I am so touched by the fact that your realized what I am attempting to do. Thank-you Bigbear for starting my day with such brightness and appreciation. You are so special!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83