Mixed numbers - Mathematics

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

image source

I have been writing stories for the past few days, because I love it but started feeling a little bad, as some of you are writing exams and we did so much maths previously so today just as a reminder I am adding a video on mixed numbers.

We have done mixed numbers before, but we have not watched this specific video before and if you still have a problem with this topic I am sure that this will clear up all the issues. 

We see in this video that there are different ways to do mixed numbers and you may find that some of them are more understandable than others.

image source

Remember that if a friend does not understand maths then it is your duty to help him or her.  It will also help you understand something better if you explain it to someone else. 

image source

It does not matter what subject you help them with, the more you help someone, the better you learn and you will always remember what you teach someone.

Thank you for reading my post and enjoy a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

Your last post is good. It sounds good to read the story. The story very good.

Thank you my friend.

Mixed mathematics borrows from physics:
1 °) Mechanics, science of balance and movement of solid bodies.
2 °) Hydrodynamics which considers the balance and the movement of the liquid bodies.
3 °) Acoustics or sound theory.
4 °) The optics or the theory of the movements of the light.
5 °) Astronomy, science of the movement of celestial bodies.

Great video! I've subscribed, both you and his utube channel (unless you're the same person!)

Dont know but thank you very much.

nice post i up voted you. please check my latest post on @iwant

I did thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75