Introduce Myself to the Steemians on Steemit

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

Hello, STEEMIANS!
STEEMIT.jpg

I’m Pamela Clamille Escueta,22 years old and I’m from the province of Laguna somewhere in the Philippines. You can call me “Pamela” or just simply “Pam”. No words can express how happy I am to be part of STEEMIT family, I’m so excited and overwhelmed! Let’s spread love and positivity to one another!

Since I was a child, I really love to write. I remembered way back during my school days whenever there’s a role playing, I always volunteer to be a script writer. I also have a notebook wherein I write anything that comes to my mind. Writing is my passion and my stress reliever.

SOMETHING ABOUT ME?

g2.jpg

I studied Bachelor of Science in Accountancy in Polytechnic University of the Philippines and graduated in the year 2015. I started to have my first job as an Accountant in that same year but it didn’t last for so long for some particular reason. I started to work as a freelance call reviewer in an online job on 2016 and up to date. Honestly speaking, I like it better here. Maybe the reason is that I have my own freedom. I am the boss of myself, I don’t have to report to a superior, I don’t have any worries of getting late to work, and my favorite part is that I can do all this stuffs at home, comfortably and relax, and received a reasonable salary.

I just wanted to clarify that I have nothing against those who are working as a regular employee. Every people are unique and have different choices in life. What matters the most is that you are happy on what you are doing as long as you don’t hurt anybody. There is no perfect job but if you can go to work with a genuine smile on your face because you are happy with it, you will for sure love your job even how unperfect it is.

MY FAVORITES?

pam1.jpg

I love make-ups and I love doing make-up! For me it’s an art and through this art I can express myself. If I have party to attend, I can fix my ownself. It is also money-saving because during my college graduation I don’t have to go to a make-up artist just to fix me, I’m a person of, “Don’t worry about me, I can go on my own”.

travel.jpg

I love to travel. I love to go to places I have never been before.I’d rather collect memories than things. We ony live once so if you can do it now, do it now. We will never know if today is gonna be our last day so live your life to the fullest.
Create memories and cherish the moment!

MY REASON FOR JOINING?

S1.png

I believed that STEEMIT is my long-lost-love. It’s the one that I have been waiting for a very long time. I really wanted to write and be able to share it to everyone. I just don’t know where to do it but now “I found the one”. I would also love to see things from a different perspective. I would like to know other person’s experiences and learn from it. We maybe far from each other but still we are all under the same sky so why not share each other’s world! Let’s continue to support one another and never leave each other behind!

Special thanks to @iwrite for guiding and mentoring me. You are indeed a very efficient facilitator!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Maligayang pag dating sa steemit kaibigan. Hangad ko ang iyong tagumpay.

Hi Pamela, welcome to Steemit! Have fun.

Yes, I will. Thanks!

welcome to steemit,,pam,,hope you enjoy here steemit community

Will do, thanks so much!

Welcome Pamela! While you are here, you'l have a few things to learn. Don't forget to check out my blog on the blockchain technology. Very important if you are looking to empower yourself with more knowledge and power.

Will do, thank you!

You are welcome. Here a little gift to welcome you ;-).

Σ$$$ Tipped @escuetapamela Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.369 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.69 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

To claim your 10 SmartCash or $3.69 USD, create a SmartCash wallet at wallet.smartcash.cc. Then type this command line:
@smartbot withdraw yourwalletaddress

To learn more about smartcash you can read up more at the original website. Just like steemit, it has a great community ! ;-).

I'm not sure what you mean?

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Sis! writing is your love and I am glad you found it on Steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello Pamela. Good luck.

Hello, thank you!

Welcome to steemit ☺️

Thank you maam!

welcome to steemit community @escuetapamela
looking forward for more posts.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
God bless!

Same to you and thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47