You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Update August 2017

in #steemitdev7 years ago

With the various changes that have been done no other just to simplify the user and facilitate the development team in the face of the problems encountered. With the addition of the stove it will add visitors to enjoy the dish. Thanks for information sir.

Sort:  

Dood.. are you a bot?

I am notva bot. I am alive like you too. Haha

Ok LOL

I have seen bots that crafted replies based on posts before, and the way your comment picked bits of the post and crafted the body of text, well, it had me wondering =p

Haha. So whre are u come from

I was raised on an island in Alaska, and escaped into the hellish jungles of Oregon, and effete civilization.

And you?

Iam not a bot. Why you ask me that question ?

I was mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84