You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #3 Smoothie Showdown : Bippity Boppity Boo! A Pumpkin Smoothie, Just for You. Vegan, Raw Paleo & Lower Carb

Thank you for your heart-felt comment @woman-onthe-wing!
I am following you. I think we have a lot in common.
I too, think that refined sugar is poison.

Sort:  

I am following you too and look forward to seeing more of your posts! Meeting like-minded people is definitely my favourite thing about Steemit

Mine too!
I'm in Ontario, Canada. Where are you geographically located?

County Donegal, North-West Ireland. Here they still consider this amazing plant to be dangerous and possession makes you a criminal. Pfft.

I've had a discussion recently with one of the largest government sanctioned growers here in Canada. They are positioning themselves as a global producer of cannabis. I think that in 5 years time, this herb will be legalized everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46