You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #36 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Wuhahahah no problem being nosey...I am also the same only haven't found your name (yet) :p
Give me some time haha.
When I am not doing nails/make up and taking care of my 3 lil Diva's you can find me in the kitchen. Love to cook! Especially Brazilian cuisine ;)
But love to cook also other dishes from other countries. Will keep an eye on your next challange :D miss....I will find it. For now have a great night @woman-onthe-wing

Sort:  

I will save you the hunt and tell you my name is Joanna! I'm delighted to hear you love to cook, and I can't wait to see your recipes! :-)

Heyyyy nice to meet you Joanna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87