'Steemit Crush' Contest!

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

This post is in response to Ramengirl 3000 Followers and her contest. I hope it is good enough to win, but even if it is not, I am a winner from having the assistance of this Steemer and many other Steemers on Steemit.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-11-22-20-38_18.jpg

The one person that I’d like to meet in person most from Steemit is @emonemolover. I chose her not only because she is beautiful on the outside, but because I believe her to be even more beautiful on the inside.
Almost since I started my Steemit account, she has been upvoting my posts. I could do very little for her, except upvote and comment. She has continued to upvote and comment so very often. Now I am in the position to start paying her back and she was the first one I set up with Steem Voter, once I learned about it.
I’d also like to get some advice from her on Steemit. She seems to have learned it pretty quickly and I was hoping we could exchange ideas on things that we know. I’m thinking she knows more than I do though.
Another reason why I chose to meet her is that it actually could happen. It seems that she is from the area of the Philippines where I live. Well, not too far away.
I’m pretty sure that my wife will not allow me to visit her by myself, but that’s okay. I wouldn’t mind bringing my wife or maybe have @emonemolover stop by my house when/if she was in the area.
If I knew how to post a video, draw or write music, I would do that to thank her. The only thing I really know how to do is write poetry and I’m not too good at that yet, but here goes.

--
Thank you so much for all your upvotes.
All your advice, all your little notes.
They all helped when they were needed most.
Some even helped me to write a post.
--
You’ve been so kind, I’ll never forget.
How your help, helped me, get out of debt.
You’re a lady that I’ve never met.
But the nicest Steemer I’ve known yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24