MY Entry into The #steemitcrush contest by @ramengirl.

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

DQmQgQCHBHtiu7L6RHTiB2xxkmXs2WSWc843c1cFrTPFeys_1680x8400.jpeg
Finally, I jumped off the fence and decided to make a bold entry into The #steemitcrush contest hosted by @ramengirl .

First, this contest is quite an interesting one, enmeshed in fun and exposition of unexpressed phantasies about someone on the #steemit platform whom we hanker to cross paths with, It's just amazing.

Oh, lemme not keep us in waters of suspense much longer, I really wanna keep this post as short as I can.

DQmdGTSJS1GyH69Zgwb9y4XytRqg9eAtVML3m5FZfRdruka.jpeg
My #steemitcrush is @gina2017 , Yah #gina2017 is the one. Blessed with a heartwarming smile and a countenance that beams as it makes contact with the rays, you can't help but like her that way.

Funny enough we share a mutual likeness for @surpassinggoogle and we always discuss how he has helped us on the steemit platform. We met via the #steengigs discord server, and since then, we've been best of friends. @gina2017 has a good heart, always willing to advise and help me out on some stuffs in the platform. She is from the Philippines, a country in South eastern Asia.

U5dri82MVwyjYGTp2L77LfggGvbPJw7_1680x8400.jpeg
She has a pet dog she loves so much much, her name is Lebron . Some few days ago she took her to a vet, and this is an excerpt from gina2017

"Lebron is very aggressive and she doesn't like the people in the Vet so I had to put the muzzle on her, she was so scared but I'm glad she got her shots. She didn’t really like that too much, but I mean who would? I totally hate getting shots"

Now that's touching.

Really, I wish someday I will get to meet her, she has been an awesome lady, with a kind heart.
Oh, 'am not gonna be shy when I meet her, shyness is out of it.

Image source : google

@idunique

Sort:  

ID, ID, here I was thinking it was me.
It's all good. Lol, just kidding.
@gina2017 sounds like a nice person.

You're very brave @idunique.
Thumbs up.

Hahahaha 😀
My dear @yvonn

You know how we roll, winks

Wow. Your steemit crush is pretty. I should participate in this contest! But i have many crushes o

LOL...
And I was here thinking you are crushing on me.
Chai!

@kween001 try participating, it's fun.

What is the link for submission of entries

No link, Just write the post and post on you blog. Make sure to use #steemitcrush as your first tag.

And resteem the post by @ramengirl
You can check my blog, I resteemed it.

This is @steem-africa and am here to help build Africans in every way I can. Your write up has met our standards and we have up upvoted and resteemed your post... You can also follow our trail on Steemauto to help give better rewards to Africans. follow @steemit-africa for a better mode of finding you. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04