You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #13 - $15 SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my comment for @davemccoy:

You have been a quick learner! This took a lot of time for me to understand...
What you write about here shows a lot of interest and engagement, which is valuable on Steemit (like in real life).
I think that you explain about the meaning of reputation in an interesting and also simple to understand way. I would have been happy to read this on my 9th day on Steemit, it should have helped me a lot.
Keep up the good work my friend.

Sort:  

Entry confirmed!
Quite impressive to see this kind of content and quality comments after only 9 days on Steemit. :)

Yes it is! Really great content:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86