You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #13 - $15 SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Comment for @davemccoy :)

As a new member of steemit community(3 days old), at first I have a lot of questions, in terms of, how upvote works, what steemit can do for me, how I can manage this things here and what topic I can post.(actually the ideas I have only about steemit is when you post then you can get the vote/upvote and then you can earn).
Then when i reviewed and studied your posts regarding REPUTATION. I realized that not only in posting and upvoted post I can get a rewards. You open my mind that how reputation works and how important it is! As a steemians you need to communicate and interact with others (comments, resteeming & respect other stemians ) , you can enjoy and BE NATURAL ;)

Your humble advice are a big help and informative post for all the newbies and it's proved that you're a great steemian with a good reputation :)

As a newbie I learned a lot from your simple with easy to learn tips and Im so excited for your next post with humble advice "BEE HUMBLE"

Hoping you can help a lot of new member of steemit like me/us :)
STEEM ON !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86