You Doing Good, Am Doing Great : Positivity Challenge Day 18/60.

in #steemitcentral6 years ago

IMG_20180920_134937_782.jpg

“The truth is, unless you let go, unless you forgive yourself, unless you forgive the situation, unless you realize that the situation is over, you cannot move forward.”
–Steve Maraboli

I've come to know that if I didn't let go of my past and past achievements, there is no way am going to going to move forward.

Today am so happy that many things I've left behind for something great is yielding good result, this is just the beginning, more great things are still coming. Am keeping my hope alive for a better day, am not going to let myself down in anyway, I'll give it what it takes.

Am so positive that today is going to end well and I'll do great things, trust me, this is just the beginning.

How to Enter the Steemitcentral Positivity Challenge

  • Pick a topic you've decided to be positive about.
  • Write only positive words about it in less than 100 words(100 max).
  • Use the "steemitcentral tag" and "scpc" in your blog posts.
  • Do well to number your entries. E.g Day 1/60, day 23/60, etc. Kindly ensure that your numbering is consistent with the number of days left to end the challenge.
  • Link your entry to this post.
  • Use the hash tag #scpositivitychallenge in all your entries. This will make us find you easily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good wishes @botefarm,
Your post "You Doing Good, Am Doing Great : Positivity Challenge Day 18/60." hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
You have earned this service just by following me..


🙂😉🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😝🙂😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25