You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitCampfire Series: Weekend 20 is Tonight! Just a Reminder and Runs All Weekend Again! Starts in a Few Hours! Consider Resteeming to remind/invite others!

I spent a whole Christmas camping in Smashville and have a bunch of old photos.

Fisher played on Team Canada in his younger days with a few of my friends in the NHL I played with or went to camp with.

I have epic stories from the road in N'ville and Ohio from 2 years visiting friend there at BGSU who were playing hockey and v-ball there.

(:

Sort:  

yeah, he was a good guy all around, and of course a good player too.

my son plays house league hockey, he loves it. he got to go to Mattias Ekholm's hockey clinic last weekend and had a blast.

i cant skate a lick. LOL

Ha!

I just got back in and the weekendly #SteemitCampfire post is now up on my page.

I actually thought about our chat here from today out at dinner when something came up about my roadies!

See you on the post if you have time, be safe, even in Ohio

lol

#WhatHappensAtBGSUstaysAtBGSU

(:

Likely I am the first to use that one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87