See some pictures of my dear son, Muhammad Abu Harry Khan

in #steemitboard5 years ago

My son's name is Abu Abu Huraira Khan, who is a very cute baby, playing at this time
How good the kids are when they play themselves every time they do not tighten themselves, but they live in their work.

It was gone with me in the fields where there is green vegetable on every side that looks good and I am very happy.
My son is 3 years old, born in 2015
Everywhere it says, it is wheat season; wheat seems to be water; is it democracy; you can see that you are getting fields on the field.

I just posted the real post you voted on me, I do not have enough power to do it myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 14276 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73