You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board

hey i am having so much trouble with Dtube, and its really pissing me off since it has such a great idea and not to mention the Blockchain behind it.
so maybe you can help me. cause i used to upload video's on dtube but i cannot access those video's upload any new ones, or change anything for that
matter, i used the correct key's i can login to steemit and even make blogpost's! i can login to dtube, and that's about it! i tried the
posting key, i tried the active key and it told me to use the posting key. i am at the end of my knowledge. please if anyone reading this wants to help
me i would so appreciate it.
Florian Hett

skype: smudo215
wire: @florianhett

or hit me up here on steemit! thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89