You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Results of day 6

in #steemitboard6 years ago

Boy I fouled up I voted for Morocco, noticed it a minute later and removed the vote, gave it to Portugal. Then I went to Steemworld noticed I had a vote with 0% SP to it so I again removed the vote and again voted for Portugal. Turns out SW shows every move the 0% was when I removed it and it shows 100% once I re voted, I also hadn't read the instructions that well, I had already voided the vote at the moment I removed the Morocco vote, so I did learn something, once you vote just leave it as it is, you still have a 50% chance of getting it right, if you change your vote your chances are 0 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76