Snowy Blue Jay from December 17th, 2016

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Snowy Blue Jay from December 17th, 2016


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your post reminded me of this scene...

"G.I. Jane - I Never Saw A Wild Thing Sorry for Itself ᴴᴰ"

Namaste, JaiChai

Wow, it's been years since I've seen that movie! Thanks for stopping by, @jaichai!

Even covered with snow still so beautiful, I love Blue Jays and hence love this post

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Nice shot, we don't have these birds here in Germany.

Thanks so much, @ikarus56!

Oooh, that's a tough call which one I enjoy more! They are both so lovely with the fluffy white snow all around. I love seeing the definition in all the colors of the wings in the second, but the first has those cute little feet in full view. It's a toss-up for me. I'm glad you shared them both here. :)

Aww, thanks so much @plantstoplanks! I wicked appreciate your kind words! 😊

@traciyork I like the first one where his face was turned away!! More mystery/intrigue ((:

Posted using Partiko Android

Coolness, @joeylim! Thanks for your input, and that totally works for me! 😊

He is just beautiful! His colour blended in so nicely with the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62