My entry for THE WORLD AT OUR FEET - @SteemitBloggers Photographic ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My entry for THE WORLD AT OUR FEET - @SteemitBloggers Photographic Contest


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Wooooooww... Very nice photography @traciyork. In my mind the title abou this is "The Boots in The Nature" so completely nature around you. We learn much from nature. But why the people do wrong and hurt the nature ?. Thanks for sharing it dear friend. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @khaimi for dropping by, and for your kind words. Much appreciated! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello lovely photos i like this idea of contest the world at our feet:)

Are those leaves? I remember what those look like. All we got down here are palm fronds with sharp jagged edges on them, they'll cut you to pieces if your not careful. I so miss real trees.

I can't imagine living anywhere that doesn't have trees, and leaves, and seasons. Oh, and stayed tuned - fail foliage shots will be coming up soon. There are already some trees in the neighborhood changing, but not at the homestead. Hubby is going to drive me around some day soon, so I can do some passenger seat shutterbugging. I know it won't be the same, but hopefully it will help. 🌳 🍂

We got seasons. There's hot, and not hot. Hot for 9 months and the other 3 if we are lucky are not so hot. Mornings are pretty awesome though.. Heading to the required.

You worry me sometimes .. haha!
At least you completed the contest .. :)
@traciyork 's husband:

giphy-2.gif

LOL!

Sorry for the late reply - I showed this to hubby and it totally cracked him up! 😂

really magic atmosphere ❤
love the angle with beautiful light effects. also love the stunning colors, love your photography :)

Thanks so much, @ykdesign! That's an awesome compliment, and I greatly appreciate it! 😊

I imagine that you look stunning wondering about in your yard in your jammies and steel toed work boots! LMAO!!! That's the benefit of living on that hill in the middle of the woods! Great photos by the way!

Thanks so much, Roger! Yeppers, if we had neighbors that could actually see into the yard, I bet they'd be like...


via GIPHY

😂😂😂

nature always looks good. nice post
God bless you!

🕊️🕊️🕊️ you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29