Freewrite Routine #3 - 10 000 years from now

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Freewrite Routine #1.png

All I can say is I'm stoned as a rock but still trying my best to gain what I lack.
Spending my time writing. Why, what the heck?
I could be dreaming of times that are best. Where everyone gets along with each other. Where we are no longer some objects in a clever test. But now I can't say more about that dream. It comes only when I go to rest. But it's still not time. I have to write and find the right rhyme.

Lets go to another universe. Where you are god. Where I am god too. In fact - everyone is god in here. But we are each playing a role, an act. A game of hide and seek where there are times we believe in what we say and times when we lie to ourselves. In short - we are pretending we are not gods. We have pretended for so long that most of us don't believe in ourselves anymore. Children think god is some ancient object of worship while it's actually in them to manifest things in a direct way by using their mind to say the right thing in the right time. To trust that the universe is always aligned with that what you are doing. To stop rambling around and find themselves. Or do it the other way around like I am right now - to ramble so long that everything comes to some level of sense at the end.

Oh, man. That was some crazy ass universe. Now we're back to earth. Right in the internet.

For me - it is always worth it. Writing I mean. It just gets you flowing around in the ocean of knowledge and opportunities that are always there if you care to seek them. If you just say the right word you begin to wonder of the infinite number of possibilities where one can go by using some symbols on a screen.

I wonder if 10 000 years from now someone will try to decipher this entry on steemit.


Have a day full of wonders and dreams full of control.



source

Here are previous rumbles if you happen to be interested:
Freewrite Routine #1 - Imagination Machine
Freewrite Routine #2 - I do it for my growth

steemitbaneris.png

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34