Beautiful

Today being Sunday, is a day of relaxing for most of us and is a good day to just laze about, so I hope everyone is having a great day doing exactly whatever takes their fancy.

Apart from some early morning christmas shopping - which was very successful, I too have had a peaceful day so far and feeling lazy about what to write about - then I remembered the photo that I took yesterday of my first borage flower this season and decided to share it with you all as it is just beautiful - hope you like it.

Sort:  

Delicate flower, I love it. Relaxing day here too, very cold outside, too cold to walk. 😊

Hope your day was special despite the cold.

Awesome photo! Gorgeous plant!

Thank you - I just love these star shaped flowers

Wonderful <3

Glad you liked it

There is a app called picture this its great for extra info about your plants or flowers

Will check it out - thank you.

You are very welcome

You are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69