The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #1

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

“We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community... Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations and needs of others, for their sakes and for our own.” - Cesar Chavez

......

Introducing the

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This is the first of what will be an on-going series aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together.” - Paul Ryan

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #1

@zord189

zord189.gif

I'm a Character Animator, I bring characters to life in cartoon tv series.
Maybe that's why I'm also full of life when you talk to me :)
Reason for being on Steemit is to have enough income to have choices in life.
Do I want to work? Do I need to accept that project?

To enjoy the little things in life~

MY LATEST POST

Big Hug Burgers! The first Burger Diner that allows PAY WITH STEEM/SBD

......

@jeanwandimi

jeanwandimi.gif

I am Jean Wandimi from Kenya.
You will find me wandering in wine bars and restaurants.
I am a wine, drink & travel writer.
As a wine enthusiast my goal is to teach people about wine.
I am also a Digital Marketing Consultant and I am passionate about tech.

MY LATEST POST

LEARNING HOW TO PAIR FOOD & SPARKLING WINE IN BOSCHENDAL WINE ESTATE

......

@ksolymosi

ksolymosi.gif

Hi, I am @ksolymosi, but you can also call me Kriszta
(short of Christina with the Hungarian spelling).
I am a psychologist and economist by profession.
I am working as a trainer/coach and mainly dealing with personality development.
I enjoy being around here, I love this platform.
I love to share different articles about popular psychology topics,
I recently started a series on the psychology of colours for example
that is quite popular here as I have noticed.
I am also a hobby photographer, participating in contests
and a mother of four kids with a huge family including a dog and 8 cockatiel parrots.
So sometimes I just share my favourite recipes and other tiny bits
from our big and crowded but happy family life.

MY LATEST POST

The Psychology of Colours (Part 2) - Fiery Red

......

@goldendawne

goldendawne.gif

Hi, my name is Dawne, I'm a wife, mom, grandma to 5 and a freelance writer.
In the past I have been a ghost writer, newspaper staff writer
and love sharing and brainstorming.
My loves,a side from family, are cooking, baking, gardening
and learning new skills.

MY LATEST POST

Week 6: EMBRACING A Homesteading Steemian Announced- My Pick is...

......

@embity

embity.gif

Good Day everyone! I am Marlon.
I am a fresh multimedia arts graduate.
I am giving myself a shot and wanna create my own name
in the graphic design industry.
I do branding, graphic designing and shirt designing.

MY LATEST POST

Logo Design Entry for Newbie Resteem Day

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @Ayinky @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer109 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @joshuaetim @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nationall @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nirgf @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention! This is a wonderful way to show ALL members who their fellow steemitbloggers are! Thank you for this post; and the future ones!

pleasure hon xxx

Hello @goldendawne, just wanna say hi to you! you're so popular i came across your name in the recent anomadsoul's contest. the things you do is amazing! I'm keeping you in my circle so I can get inspired and hopefully, someday, be as good as you in whatever you're doing. thank you!

Thank you! I appreciate your positive and kind words!

Thank you for posting this! I'm going to make sure I'm following all the members :-)

your post triggers my adrenaline as a beginner to stay active on this platform

Appreciate this project, Jaynie - thank you! And go #steemitbloggers!

This is a very big step and a creative way of promoting the relationship and bond among us..thanks for this @jaynie

Good post.its a great for our member.congrats

Awesome work as always Bosslady.

Yay! This is another killer idea. Thanks for putting this together @Jaynie. Can't wait to see more!

This post very nice... i appropriate your blog.. thanks for sharing this post.. best of luck.

Hi @jaynie, clld you send me a valid invitation to the steemitbloggers discord channel? All the invitation links I find have run out... I was inspired by your post but can't seem to join :-)

Hi @hatsekidee you can contact me directly on discord and I will send you an invite. My handle on discord is: @jaynie#9450 and here is a link for discord. https://discordapp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30