You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN DO SOMETHING MEANINGFUL WITH MY TIME. - My Morning Mantra - No. 11

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I was never able to keep up to the positive challenges. Making it a habit when feeling so many things are going rough is such a challenge that I have been losing site on all that is good. Your posts like this are great reminders.
I am just getting back to looking at my news feed, commenting on people's posts that I follow. I haven't done that in a long time. Sometimes feeling because it is too much with everything else going on and not being able to add more.
A day at a time, right...

Edited: I just noticed you tagged me on here :p I never even popped in on discord yet. Much love to you my friend. You are one awesome person to follow, be friends with and on this platform. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83