Fitness Journey Vlog 24


Hi Everybody!

Today was a good day! I am getting over my flu and feeling great. Though I still have an itchy scratchy throat overall I am bouncing back. I did go to work today and it was nice to get back at it. I was getting a bit stir crazy just staying inside.

I fasted today but I didn’t track how long. I did only give myself a 2.5-hour long eating window roughly though. I will continue to fast but if I get hungry tomorrow I will eat. I won’t beat myself up over it. I am still researching and have a lot more to figure out but I am learning as I go.

Workout wise I didn’t really do much but I am about to do 20 minutes of Yoga. I find its great to do before bed to calm the mind and work my muscles and everything.

Well, I will leave it at that as my video says it all. Have a great day and thanks again for all the love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87