Birthday Present for @zord189

BIrthday Zord189.jpg

Hehe... I'm a woman of my word and here it is.

Happy Birthday @zord189!

Here's a small birthday present from me to you!!! I only met you once but I could tell you're a very kind and friendly man. You had a cute beanie on that day too haha. I hope only good things to happen to you in the future and thank you for all the help you've given me here in steemit!

I don't have much confidence in my portrait drawings but I hope you like it...
Sorry, I also had to stalk around your profile for a bit to find the best picture of you.. Hehe. Hope you don't mind ^^


APP.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

@ellyn-suraya!!!! YOU ARE SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! Wow.... I really really like it! Thank you so much! Resteem and upvote gao gao for you!

Hahaha thank you @zord189 !!!!!! >//<
Thank you for all the help too !! Really appreciate a helpful community with so much semangat.

Saya tak buat apa apa pun...... :D

and I realize Im quite late haha
Happy belated birthday

Yor... It's okay. Thank you :)

Happy Birthday @zord189

Dear friend, I wish you all the best in the world

Thank you!

Great drawing.

It's amazing @ellyn-suraya ...now @zord189 you can add it to your collection of profile pictures LOL

Really like the details in the way the hair is done, and also the facial expression that exudes a quiet joy that flows out of playing the guitar. Very nice!

super nice! i could tell its @zord189 from your drawing!

A really lovely gift for a lovely (and talented!) guy!
Nicely drawn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11