Sort:  

hahaha! yes sir I never thought about that. they have computers at their businesses but no usually in their homes. They have a population of about 215,000 and I forgot to mention that, but since they doubled their numbers in 20 years I don't know if that means they will double them again in the next 20 years or would it be more?
did you like the photos? I could study those for a long time but I never know what other people are going to like.

I loved the photos. I especially liked the barn raising. It probably wasn't a barn but that's what they used to call stuff like that around here.

yes sir, I think it was a barn, I have other great photos of those but didn't want to overburden the post with too many photos.

I also have quite a few with closer photos showing faces and such but they don't like to be photographed so I wanted to respect that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82