You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Festival of Setting and Rising Sun - Chatth Puja (Evening)

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

This was a very interesting post for me, I have only heard of some of the bigger name festivals and this was new to me. In a way I am a bit jealous that you live in a region that has such a rich cultural heritage that is still alive, vibrant and participated in by many people. Great post!

Sort:  

These words mean a lot. Thanks @carlgnash loved the appreciation and your input. I do invite you to visit india for a month trip starting Dusshera. After that next one month ..you will occupied with Diwali, and this chatth puja..and many other things....like me...still have some funtion at home till monday morning and unable to involve much on this platform.
There are many intereting things to explore...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28