Blog 28:"My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle"

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

There is a sacredness in tears. They are not the mark of weakness, but of power. They speak more eloquently than ten thousand tongues. They are the messengers of overwhelming grief, of deep contrition, and of unspeakable love.



I am not an artist, but I am honored to dedicate my first drawing to @surpassinggoogle for being such an inspiration to everyone =)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Sort:  

looks good. nice one. :) i can only draw those big cartoon eyes.. :P

Haha my firsrt time to draw=)

Thanks ate for appreciating =)

Well done! I love to see new aritst being born :)

Wow thank you so much coming from an artist is such an honored.. Thank you for visiting my oage @megy.fine.art =)

thank you so much @ mhm-philippines it is actually my first time draw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15