A More Than 2000 Words for A Grateful Expedition Here on Steemit

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

geee.jpg

My blogging world has been sanctified by eagerness and determination. The eagerness and determination to find me another world to boogie along and as well as to look for an extra bread and butter to add to my daily expenses. My blogging days began through the love and passion for the things that I do express and at the same time to things that I would like to discover and also I would like to step my foot forward to another journey towards self-appreciation and self-expression.

It is the love of self-deliberation within me that often overwhelms my deeper soul as I utter these run down words through what my brain keeps comprehending and my heart keeps on beating.

Because every time I sat down at my computer table and write my innermost anticipations, I am taking the chance of conceiving such precision within me and also as to open up the thoughts running inside my head. I may not be as conscious like the other writers here in Steemit, in regards to what I am saying and also to the grammar I usually produce, still and all, I am in big hopes to my very main goal as a novice virtual writer in generating a much senseful content to everyone and most of all to entertain my target readers up to their very high standards. And in line to my journey as a minnow content writer here in Steemit, and at this very point of my progress, I am in no doubt that I don't need someone to tell me that my blog is not remarkable like the others because...

I am so happy of what I am capable right now; either best or not yet, still I have a heart full of faith and optimism;

I am also open for a very big room of changes and further enhancements. Even I sometimes fail to move a little step forward to the next level as a newbie writer here Steemit, I want to say this to everyone that I am filling myself every day with encouragements through browsing blog posts from my beloved group #steemitachievers and also to other Steemit writers for me to offer another advancement in my way of writing. The act of reading blogs in Steemit whenever I have free time and the act of writing contents every now and then frees my soul and encourages me to write more and to gratify everyone with my daily experiences and ideas as a unique individual. I have been writing in paid platforms for almost three months now and way before other paid blogging platforms I have my WordPress account wherein I seldom write informal poems and post an 'open self-expression' kind of blogs. And with those days, it is hard for me to contemplate with the thought that I am writing this 2000 words blog contest right now and I am also joining other blog contest here in Steemit because I never thought I would barely elaborate my own ideas in this type of income generating platform and even to the thought that I didn't expect myself being capable of producing such numbers of words in a one specific singular theme that is generally coming from my brain! After all, when I graduated from Nursing school and got my license as a professional registered nurse, I certainly never dreamed that I would be doing this right now! And as one of our group's leading content writer, which is @long888, who conducted the 2000 words blog contest in the theme about ' Steemit journey', so then I decided to take the challenge and give it a try. So here I am, trying to put down the rambled 2000 words inside my head into a senseful blog form. And as I play around with those words, I never thought I would be such a fun thing to do looking back to my almost one-month memory lane experiences here in Steemit.


The Beginning of Everything

On the 22nd of October 2017, I took the newest trail in my life as an official member of the Steemit community and to that very day, I began adding additional calling to my everyday routine. To that very day also, I can still remember as I sat and braced myself against a thin stuffy pillow on my favorite single-seat furniture on a diminutive apartment-like residence was then I initiated the very first blog I submitted here on Steemit and it was entitled as the 'Attribute to the Strong One'. And in that very first blog of mine here on Steemit Community I only had seven votes with an author earning value of $0.05 and a curator earning payout value of $0.01. And as I keep on updating my upvotes in my first blog I often then religiously scroll myself out to the wallet button if in case the value I earned in my first blog was added, and unfortunately, it wasn't. By that day I was shocked and so then I realized, I need to recognize and comprehend more about the guidelines here on Steemit. For almost two weeks here on Steemit Community I was so** lost** , even to the fact that I was reading all the tips and guidelines I see here, still, it wasn't enough to sink all the 'must knows' and all the 'winding bush' directions that I need to penetrate directly to my brain cells. With all the confusions I have in my mind, discouragement never punctured me exhaustedly, and with those days, I keep my self-busy in reading tips from others and commenting to blogs that relate my genre, and through that I earned almost $10 in commenting, I guess I am really good in chatting than in blogging lol!
And three days after I submitted my first blog here on Steemit was then the day I throw another towel of chances and that is my second blog, which talks about my introductory entry in a not so formal way, the Blending In Through Life Changes ( My Introduce Yourself Blog Post). And with my second blog, a buzzing emotion strikes withing my veins! I earned $5.17 with a thirty-one number of votes! And not only that, I was so motivated by the people who welcomed me warmly and pleasantly! In that blog, there were people who appreciated me with my writing skills and one of those people was @webcoop ! He was so good to me and I really appreciate it until now, he showed me how to add steemit extensions in my chrome and also introduced me to @steemph community discord group. And in Steemitph discord, I met lots of people who helped me in my first struggling week here in Steemit community, I may not good with names especially with usernames but I know I will still remember them heartily whenever I will encounter their usernames here on Steemit. Some of those few that I remembered were: sir @rye05 who is always online whenever I need to private message him with my ever so annoying questions and even in a small load of displeasing act he didn't show it to me but instead he always answer my inquiries pleasantly; I also give my warmest #gratitude to sir @afterglow for his support and well-given instructions to those days I was so confused here on Steemit, I can still remember he deliberately translate his instructions in a more simplified form, which is in Tagalog version! Can you imagine that! Thank you so much @afterglow !

On my fifth day here in Steemit Community, I submitted another blog about tons of questions and almost heart aching emotions on how may I able to survive here! Here's the link to that blog post: Getting lost here in Steemit. And on that third blog, there were people who answered me conveniently, and one of those people was @sunnylife , she sends me helpful links for me to widen my knowledge about Steemit and I am so thankful for that! Also, I am thankful to @st3llar for his encouraging comments in my previous blog on how to overcome my frustrations as a newbie.

With my fourth blog, I tackled a cosmetic review on a product from Victoria's Secret company and in that blog, I only earned $0.08 with ten number of votes. By that day, I envisaged a thought in my head that maybe I am not good at making reviews about cosmetic products. That is why I searched those trending tags in the Steemit Community and then I realized people here were busy joining to various blog contest. And the very first blog contest I joined was the #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra, the #ColorChallenge: Saturday Morning Bloom. Did you open the link? If not, too bad for you because you will not notice my mistake in that first blog contest I've joined. Nevertheless, I will gear it up here in this blog in order for me to get the required 2000 words for the contest LOL!
Well, my very first blog entry for the contest about #colorchallenge here on Steemit sounds so funny and hilarious because I submitted an entry without reading the rules about the said contest, and only my gorgeous and sweet friend of mine @kneelyrac noticed it. And in that entry of mine, I submitted a photo of my 'white' Zephyranthes candida flower on Saturday! And we all know that Saturday is about indigo photography, so what kind of a human being who will submit a photo in a white perspective on a Saturday? Well, not me of course, since the day I know what specific color to submit on a certain day.

On my eight-day here in Steemit, I started my Mindanao Travel Guide Blog and in that blog entry, I only earned $0.35 with twenty-five number of votes. And even with that small amount of blog earning value I am still happy because in that blog post I earned my very first @steemitboard award and most of all, many Filipinos noticed my blog and commented their appreciations. And in that blog entry, I meet @asbonclz , a steemitian from Iligan City! and from that very day, he helped me lots of things and even guided me on how to use tags properly so I may able to earn bigger value in my next blogs. With his tips on how to use the trending tag, my second blog about Mindanao Travel Guide earned $5.53 with 39 number of votes. Thank you so much @asbonclz !


The Journey At the Middle of the Road

As what I have mentioned a while ago about how **disastrous ** my first entry on a certain blog contest, still I never back down and I continue searching for a less pressure blog contest here on Steemit and luckily I submitted my second blog contest entry in a much appropriate appearance and the title is B&W Photo Contest 1st Entry: Punta Diwata Carmen Beach Resort , with this blog contest entry I earned $2.36 with 21 number of votes and my fellow Kababayans started visiting my Steemit blogs from then on.

Thenceforth, I meet many helpful people here on steemit community, and they encourage me continuously and keeps on giving me bits of advice on how to earn bigger value on my blogs. And in this scenario, I meet my ever supportive and very accessible group, the #Steemitachievers. Through them, I learned lots of things and with the said group also, we help each other through checking out each member's blogs, giving comments and interacting with each other as much as possible. Consequently, one of the very active and leading blog writer in our group, @long888, aids and supports us through enhancing our writing skills with his 2000 WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION, and that is why I am vivaciously and continuously typing the every possible words to add on to the 2000 words needed, and if ever this blog sounds irritating to you guys, pardon me, I am just glad reminiscing my trek here in Steemit.

Moreover, with those days passing by and as me patroling myself out to everyone through my blogs, I am full of good vibes and very #grateful with my everyday efforts here on Steemit because I can clearly see that the people around here value camaraderie in a much more manner. On the grounds that there are people here purposely opens up interactive challenges for everyone to join and get connected by almost all of the Steemians as possible, and with this, I am so impressed with how @surpassinggoogle uses his influence in a much better way. Likewise, with @paradise-found 's benevolent and humanitarian community challenge, he's exhibiting the kindful act of good deeds in order for everyone not to forget to value thoughtfulness more over and above those earned value in dollars and number of votes in a certain blog.


The Conviction of Forever

As much as I want to perfectly detailed more about my journey here on Steemit Community, I just can't do it in a more complex form because I am only less than a month member here in this platform. Still and all, I am so happy and #grateful with my 27 days journey as a content writer in Steemit and I highly appreciate everything here competently from A to Z.

On top of this all, I am so grateful that you have read my Steemit journey and I will be looking forward to peppier days here on Steemit and even more of those promising pact, for a much longer tarriance as a Steemian.

So, to my fellow Steemian kindly hold your glasses and let us cheers to more gratifying and profitable days for us here on Steemit!

grateeeee.jpg


For more blogs of mine click this LINK!
🌸 deeday31 🌸


23314167_10207687343220637_1075637928_o.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeday31 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

while reading this mate Im kinda crazy smiling alone on my bed ang blood showering out from my nose.. hehehe

HAHAHAH salamat mate sa pag agi bhlg hapit na mahurot imo dugo

Steem on sis:)
KEribels yan! goo goo lang!
GAla ka den pag may time:)
You are doing great, pag may tanong andya lang si rye hehe

lovely photo sis:)

Have a nice weekend xoxo

Thank you maam @sunnylife :) <3 <3 <3

Cheers to @deeday31 having much success here on Steemit!!
"clink" ~ our glasses connect and we toast, as we smile and are grateful!!
God bless you my friend!! Hugs xoxox

Thank you so much again my friend! @paradise-found !! Cheers to more grateful wonderful days ahead of us!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @itchykitten upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

makikiraan lang po 😊💃

thank you po for dropping by ! :) <3

very nicely said and yes it difficult to write lot where you only pass less then month but you explained so nicely...

Thank you so much @birjudanak ! God bless u always!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeday31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85