Sort:  

While I don't condone it at all. I completely understand it. @masteryoda has been extremely overpaid for these posts for awhile now. He has amassed a small fortune from it. Good for him, he spotted an opportunity and struck while the iron was hot but it was too good to last forever.

Now reality is catching up.

PS: I don't like the use of flags on his posts I would prefer to see less people upvoting them to get the same effect on payout instead of actively flagging it.

Why not simply create a downvote button where someone would have to use Steem Power in order to use it? Flagging sends the message that the poster did something wrong, where in @masteryoda ''last post case'' I just can't see any wrongdoing on its part.

Now that sounds like THE ANSWER to me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48