Steemit Appeal Post to Unban My ID @raviraj & Apology to The Steemit Community.

Hello Steemit,

Before 2 days I posted one article https://steemit.com/technology/@raviraj/have-you-ever-think-how-technology-can-seem-hilarious

And in that article I just used a quote "If computers become too powerful, we can organize them into committees." which is belong to Bradley's Bromide and I forget to mansion this source in my article.

So as a result @patrice called @cheetah to ban my ID.

Untitled-2.jpg

So @cheetah just ban me and commenting on my new posts...
"Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat."

Untitled-1.jpg

So I request @patrice, @cheetah and steemit senior users to unban me from @cheetah's ban list and give me one more chance to stay clean on this wonderful steemit community.

I now realize that I forgot to mansion original source in my many posts so @cheetah ban me. and I really apologize for that. I am not a ID thief, I am a real person and posted my introduction post with steemit guideline verification method.

In future I will take care of steemit policies carefully.

So please unban me from @cheetah's ban list.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You've plagiarized several posts and didn't stop.

If you would like for me to consider removing you from the list:

  • Review the abuse guide here.
  • Check the pinned messages in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel for information what your appeal post should contain.
  • Post, comment & show me you wish to be an active part of the steemit community in good standing for at least 10 days prior to asking me for an appeal.
  • Contact @patrice with a link to your appeal in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.
  • After reviewing your appeal and posting history I may remove you at my discretion.

Anyone practicing identity theft or deception, do not waste my time or yours asking for an appeal. I have zero tolerance.

If you have previously been granted an appeal, ditto.

Do not harass myself or other members of @steemcleaners as it will not further your cause and you will be ignored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85