You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid-bot activity report -- 03/4/18 for the previous 7 days. Who's paying the most to promote their articles?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing the information @bycoleman. Its very useful for both new and old members. I still have lots to learn and needs catching up. We need Steemitpedia. I am still trying to grasp the role of the bid bots... how do one join these bots by the way?

Sort:  

Yes, I really would like to see a Steemitpedia, perhaps one day you will write it!

You can check out my blog on the how to increase your vote dramatically. Parts 1,2 & 3. 3 is on bidbots.

Perhaps...still learning the ropes. Thank you again... really appreciate the promptness. I'll go check it out at once!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27