For me, Steemit means hope!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In a year from now I will quit my job and it will all be because of Steemit.

I'm writing this so I can look back at it later and see how far I've come.

This is me at the time of writing this.

IMG_20180429_095956.png

IMG_20180429_095942.png

Long road ahead, but patience will pay of in the end.

Best of luck to all reading this.

Sort:  

Not sure that I am quitting Steemit, I'm just letting the platform mature, and then seeing where it goes from there really.

Got it. I see that you have your voting power at 100% most of the time.

I wonder why you don't consider selling your votes and earning some money if you aren't active for a while here.

Here is how much you could earn passively by doing that on smartsteem.
IMG_20180429_225352.png

If you think about that and if you want to help a brother out you can do it by signing up with my ref link :D

https://smartsteem.com?r=zemiatin

Or you can use steemvoter and pick your favourite authors and choose to automatically upvote them when they post. You earn curation this way. ( you can pick me as one of them if you'd like)

https://steemvoter.com

And you can disable both the vote selling and the auto upvotes anytime you want. It's a waste of steem power and money if you keep your voting power at 100% in my opinion.

Best of luck and I hope to see you back here. You helped me a lot, mate.

Hmm, I don't up-vote things I don't read or watch first, but I will try to do better using up my Steem. Soon though, I will be Steem poor, and it won't really matter, but I may keep at least 1,000 Steem handy, and will make great use of it by helping out the peeps I like on here.

It's future really has great prospects!

Hey follow me back. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73