You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Of Social Media : Pros & Cons 📵

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @suerisue, hope you're doing great. I think steemit has come at a really good time because to be honest I find most of the previous social media trash, many are there talking shit and wasting time on negative BS instead of being on constructive topics. I tried FB once long ago, couldn't stand it within 6 months and left never to return. Steemit is perfect as there are so many smart and positive individuals discussing and posting constructive material all da every day. Congrats on your many followers and have a positive week ahead. Cheers

Sort:  

I am still on FB just to talk to my mom.... I hear you !!

That's understandable and a good reason to be on it. You've been doing some great posts lately, you're on my steemvoter trail that's how I know. Anyway enjoy your Thursday and wishing you a great weekend ahead. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43