You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use RESTEEM the right way? - Let's be social and grow together

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @mrs.steemit ,
I am novice on steemit (1 week ), and I was interest in what is resteem so I just find your post ! Thank you a lot for your explainations ! :)
I love the platform, the way people are, nice, listening, and sharing informations, like you seem to be, as you even understand for us how much it's hard at the beggening !
To be true, it's kind of hard to me, and hope I will not feel any discouragements.
I am a FRENCH studiants, and we are not a lot of french people over the platform.
So I try my best to write in english and be understandable, what is a kind of effort to me, it s true that we don't have a big reputation for being good in languages ahah !
So I wish I could find an opportunity to stand out from the crowd. I saw that you proposed to help the beggeniners if they merit it, what is really nice of you!!! So I am actually calling at your help for just few minutes if you can, and asking you if you may share one of my post. I know that can be incongruous to ask for, but I feel that would never comes naturaly to me, even if I'am trying to create relations with many people and comment posts.

My post that I wrote is about the basics of steemit, it is a kind of tutorial, and I think this one is nice made and can help a lot other begginers :)
So I propose here the link of my post: https://steemit.com/steem/@zebu/the-basics-about-what-to-know-about-steemit

I saw that you post a lot about your own experiences in life, so I can really understand that resteem my post would be unappropriate on your blog!
I even feel that I should try (we never know) and not be shy about it, and I'am conscient that has more chance to not work than working.

But even if you can't, thank you a lot for having reading me, and I wish you a good pursuit over steemit, nice experiences, and to enjoy it ! :)

Zebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28