UNTALENTED: PREPARING FOR STEEMPH.MAKATI!!! Let's keep on Steemin'!!! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

thumbnail.jpg

READY, STEADY GO!!!!

I couldn't handle my excitement so let me post it right now!!! I'm preparing for a mini presentation of STEEMIT to my friends/coworkers here in Makati next week, so please do pray for me and then you can also wish me well too. Hehehe. :) Got my freshly printed out shirt with the Steemit logo (i got this one cropped from here) so i can be bit more presentable too. :)
Also starting to make my short and straight to the point presentation video to acquaint them to steemit. Thank you Lord for Steemit and for this opportunity!

And also just a quick update, AWESOMESAUCE i reached 1100 followers! WOW! All the glory to the Lord! Not i but Christ! :)


Praise the Lord! ^u^

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

Untalented?

really??
And best of luck and wish you a happy hangout with your friend too... :)

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @yukimaru.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84