"Thank you from the bottom of my heart!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

WAZZ UP MY BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING STEEMIANS!

20171204_162616.jpg

I just came from school but
I REALLY WANNA SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR APPRECIATING MY INTRODUCTION THAT I SHOWED YOU ALL.

But first let me aknowledge my mother for taking my photo 😘😘

Thank you for @welcoming me in this lovely community.
I really appreciate you @connecteconomy for choosing me from your top list in #introduceyourself post.
Also to @surpassinggoogle for noticing me, I heard so much about you for being a big part of the community.

And to all of you guys who upvoted and wrote your appreciative comments, sorry if I cannot write all your names but I know, you even know who you are!

Wanna say to all of you... THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART! ❤️❤️❤️

It won’t be a amazing success without all of your warm-hearted and welcoming people in this community.
My trust in this community went bigger than before from how quick my reputation went up. I don’t know how to explain how thankful I am but the only best thing I can do is to show you what I love to do the most, about writing stories. It will come up quickly (The reason why I might post it quickly as I can is because, it is the best love I can show to all of you❤️)

But of course, I still focus on school and do my task first, then get the permission from my parents and I will spend my time to all of you lovely people. That’s all for now. But again
THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU ALL STEEMIANS ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @youngblogger24 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You're welcome @youngblogger24. Its good to know that above anything else, studies is your priority. 😊😊
Good luck and have fun! ❤❤

Thank you so much, That is nice of you

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Hello @afterglow, thank you for welcoming me and wishing me for luck

You're very much welcome kabayan.

That's a really nice photo. Glad to hear that you're having a really great time here in Steemit. 😊💚

Thank you @meetmysuperego. I really enjoy of what amazing people do here
Just like the way how you described it to be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86