Sort:  

Stories like these are so similar to those of every day @youdontsay, that reading and reflecting puts you in a state of weakness that involves the challenges of life and you decide to surrender even if you are one step away from reaching it. Thanks for your interesting story

Very well done. All of it. You even got me with the surprise ending. My stomach felt that way as I woke this morning. I really hope you do this Steemit thing for real.

Really cool story. I saw your picture, then I read the story and through you were a woman - how do you get inside their heads so well? Where do pull your ideas from? Quite an ending.

Wao, what an interesting story, in several places it seemed to me that the protagonist was me, because of my situation, each paragraph was discovering the author's struggle, I hope he does not give up because the percevera triumphs, thanks for sharing.

Una historia llena de incertidumbre, impotencia, en esperar y esperar. Interesante Post.

Wao, excellent story, interesting a good reflection to apply in daily life, since we are presented with many obstacles and stumbles, but learning from them, we have to be constant and every day better to win and if you fall you get up, but with force and keep going, thanks for sharing

What interesting story you identify with the characters , makes you think about what is really important in life, every day you will encounter many obstacles, the important thing is to continue and not let anything stop us

Incredible story friend is fantastic you see the work of the writer bun no doubt it seems in some moments to things that have happened to me I loved extraordinary post thanks for sharing it cn us friend greetings

This story is incredible because it is identified with the day to day of each one, where we meet so many people who play with the time of others in that constant wait where an appointment is not respected at the right time, it is something common that happens daily thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30