You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving Fiction-Trail!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a fan translator and wish to share the beauty of Chinese web novels with English speakers out there.
Glad to discover such a good platform to share my work!

Sort:  

Just make sure to site your sources! Plagerism is HIGHLY frowned upon here on Steemit! But translating is tough work. I saw a post not too long ago offering to pay people who would translate works here on Steemit. I can't remember who posted it, though. I thing it was steemgigs. You should look for it.

Noted. I always include the source of raw text.
Thanks for your suggestion about the offer but I just want to translate what I love reading and not some random official document etc...
After all, you need passion to work with right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47